IPL Final Prediction - Who will win

IPL final Prediction

Every year there’s another league. The 15th season would be a big deal because it would be the most competitive T20 league in the world. Who will win this year’s IPL? Will a new team win their first title, or will one of the favorite teams win another title?

List of IPL Winners through the Seasons

  • 2008 – Rajasthan Royals
  • 2009 – Deccan Chargers (now Sunrisers Hyderabad)
  • 2010 – Chennai Super Kings
  • 2011 – Chennai Super Kings
  • 2012 – Kolkata Knight Riders
  • 2013 – Mumbai Indians
  • 2014 – Kolkata Knight Riders
  • 2015 – Mumbai Indians
  • 2016 – Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • 2017 – Mumbai Indians
  • 2018 – Chennai Super Kings
  • 2019 – Mumbai Indians
  • 2020 – Mumbai Indians
  • 2021 – Chennai Super Kings

The Mother of All T20 Leagues

It is broadcast to more than 100 countries, and people all over the world can watch it on the web. As far as I can tell, no other cricket tournament in the world is getting as much attention as this one is getting right now. If you want to bet on a cricket match, there are no other leagues like the Indian Premier League.

IPL’s brand value is much higher than the Big Bash League’s, but it’s still a long way off. It doesn’t even come close to the IPL in terms of the crazy fans and big names who play in it.

Our Best Article!

Who Will Win IPL 2022?

People who bet on sports may already be betting on the winner of the season. It would be worth a lot of money because of the size and scope of the season. There have been a lot of changes to teams, with two new teams making their debut this time around. There have been a lot of big changes on some of the sides, but some of them kept their core group. Who will win the IPL?

Our cricket experts have been paying attention to the news from all the different teams and leagues that play. In what way do we feel about the Indian Premier League 2022 final? Which teams have the money and resources to go all the way and make it to the end? It might be hard to pick a winner before the tournament even starts, but we’ll give you some information about this season and make our IPL final predictions for the winner. This is based on the team composition, how the teams have done in the past, and how many of the core group of players will be available to play through the whole tournament.

Contenders for IPL Final 2022

There’s no doubt that IPL is the most competitive event in the T20 format of the game, far and away. Our T20 teams have had a lot of close games over the years. The best players in the world fight it out in the middle. This is a big bet because teams have changed. Yet, we’ve been watching the teams very closely and also kept an eye on the player auctions. Here are the three teams that we think have the best chance of making it to the final of the Indian Premier League in 2022.

The Mumbai Indians
They have won this tournament four times and have won three times in the last five years. The team had a bad season in 2021. They got off to a bad start and didn’t improve. They have the best batting line-up, with Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, and Ishan Kishan all in the team, which makes them the best. They have added Fabian Allen, which is great because the team has been having a hard time in the lower middle order.

Dewald Brevis is an interesting choice because he is known as “baby AB” because he can play strokes on all parts of the ground, which makes him unique. Their only weakness is with the ball, but their batting power makes up for it. As a team, they’d like to see Jasprit Bumrah start with the ball and then lead from the front. With Murugan Ashwin and Jaydev Unadkat moving in, the team would expect them to do well this year.

Delhi Capitals
They should have been able to take the trophy home last three years, but they couldn’t. They have been the most consistent team during this time, coming in second in 2020 and third in 2019 and 2021. Rishabh Pant likes to lead the team from the front. David Warner and Mitchell Marsh have been added to the team for this edition. It has been a great six months for both of them.

A few years ago, Prithvi Shaw was doing well. He was going to start the team off well. Anrich Nortje, Khaleel Ahmed, and Mustafizur Rahman are all in the team, which has a good group of fast bowlers. Axar Patel has a lot of different skills, so he gives the team a lot of strength. He would have to play a big part in the tournament.

Chennai Super Kings
Their chances of winning can never be ruled out. When MS Dhoni is calm, he knows how to get the best out of his team. This is how it worked out: The side went for players who have worked well together in the past. A new player named Devon Conway joins in the middle order, which already has Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dhoni, and Ambati Rayudu.

Bravo, Jadeja and Dube give the lower middle order more strength. They are a little short on fast bowlers because Deepak Chahar isn’t sure if he’ll be there. The side will hope that Ali, Jadeja, and Maheesh Theekshana can do some magic with spin bowling in this match, too. Having Dhoni as a leader is a big help to the team because his calm head can help them get out of tough situations.

Who will make it to the Final of Indian Premier League 2022?

These are the three teams we would bet on to win the tournament. We hope to see the title match between any of these three teams. If we had to pick two teams for the final, we’d put our money on the Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals, both of whom are in the top two. They are the two best teams in the tournament, and they would be the favorites to start the season off on the right foot.

Besides these three, there are also two other teams that could be called “dark horses” for the season. They’ve found a calm leader in Shreyas Iyer. He likes to lead from the front and is good at it. Strong batting and bowling teams can surprise their opponents on any given day, so they have a good chance to win. They can also play well above their weight. Rajasthan Royals is another team that can play well above its weight Sanju Sampson has been a great leader. This year, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishana, and Obed McCoy will all be bowlers for the team. They had a weak bowling attack in the past few years.

We will cover all the games and bring you all the IPL final predictions and the best IPL betting tips during the IPL 2022, as well.

Top IPL Betting Sites

Betting Sites Bonus Turnover


100%, up to £100 on your first deposit.
Or click here for Bet £10 get £50 Cheltenham offer!
5x Bonus Amount
go to website


Get £10 in Free Bets No Requirements
go to website


Money Back in Cash up to £20 2x Bonus Amount
go to website


Bet £10 get £15 Free Bet No Requirements
go to website


Money Back in Cash up to £20 No Requirements
go to website


Bet £10 get £15 Free Bet No Requirements
go to website


Bet £10 get £30 in Free Bets No Requirements
go to website


Bet £10 Get £40 in bonuses
+100 Free Spin
No Requirements
go to website


Bet £5 get £40 in bonuses No Requirements
go to website